KIZZ DANIEL Drops release date to forthcoming album‘NO BAD SONGZ’

share on:

Talented singer, Kizz Daniel has revealed the release date and track-listings for his upcoming album ‘No Bad Songz’. The project ‘No Bad Songz’ scheduled for release on 30th November 2018, complied with 20 solid track which features Davido, Diplo, Sarkodie, Diamond Platnumz, Nasty C, Wretch 32 and Demmie Vee.  Production credits from Major Bangz, Philkeyz, DJ Coublon, Killertunes, Luush, MOG and Jay Pizzle.

This will be his first project under his imprint FlyBoy INC.

See track-listings below;

share on: